FAQ

Fitness Partners

The concept is quite simple. When you sign up as a Jumpa Fitness Partner, you are allocated a unique QR code. This QR code will be emailed to you and you can also retrieve it when you log in to the website or the mobile app. When your clients scan this QR code using the Jumpa app, it registers a ‘check-in’. You will be charged for each successful check-in according to your plan.

Basic membership is completely FREE!

Please have a look at our Pricing Table which itemises the other plans available to you. Our plans are designed to cater for all sizes of businesses and to give you the option of rewarding your clients as you see fit.

By joining Jumpa you will not only be a part of a fast growing new community that will get to know about your business, you will also be able to reward your current clients in a different way. And all this for a reasonably small cost.

Don’t worry, we have designed the service to help address this. If you are unsure about one or more check-ins registered to your account, you have the option to question these. The Jumpa member will be advised that more information about their registered check-in is required and they need to get in touch with you to provide this further feedback. If you have not received any feedback from them within 30 days, the check-in will be cancelled and credited back to your account.

Signing up is easy. Just go to our website and click ‘Get Started’. Then just follow the few easy steps to get up and running. You will be able to offer your clients a different way of rewarding them for using your service.

Absolutely. There is nothing stopping you from taking advantage of the Jumpa service as a member even if you are set up as a Fitness Service Provider. You will need to log in to the appropriate profile depending on which tasks you want to complete.Absolutely. There is nothing stopping you from taking advantage of the Jumpa service as a member even if you are set up as a Fitness Service Provider. You will need to log in to the appropriate profile depending on which tasks you want to complete.

We really hope that you enjoy all the benefits the Jumpa service can bring to you but if you did wish to leave Jumpa, you can do so at any time by providing the required notice (typically 1 month) and completing the requirements as set out in the Terms & Conditions..

You can reset your password by using the ‘Forgot my password’ feature on the logon page or by selecting the ‘Password’ tab in your Profile once already logged in.

When you log into your account, you will be able to clearly see your current balance of how many check-ins your customers have already registered with you this month and how many check-ins you have left as part of your pre-paid plan.

To see your invoice history, you will need to log in to your account and select the ‘Invoices’ tab from the ‘My Profile’ menu.

You can update your profile details at any time by logging into your account either on the app or on the website. This includes your contact details, your payment details, etc.